top of page

2022 Executive Committee

Club President
Craig Iggo

Vice President
James Morris- Willamson

Wendy Duff


Junior Club Captain
Jonathan Pooch

Women's Club Captain
Holly Beynon

 Men's Club Captain
Sam Bennett

Platinum Coordinator 
Aidan Perry

General Committee Members
 Riley Chandler, Tim Crump, Steve Smith, Helen Keast

Keen to support SUHC?

We always appreciate offers of assistance whether managing club tasks, helping coordinate grades, assisting on club committee or part of team management.

Please get in touch via email to the Club President or Club Captains.

bottom of page