top of page

SUHC: Boys Y5 & Y6 Hockey

Contact : James Morris Williamson;

2017 Girls Kwik Stick Trials

2017 Boys Kiwi Stick Teams

Thank you to all parents and players for attending trials for the 2017 season. We are looking forward to an exciting season ahead, where with the support of parents and supporters, we can create a positive and supportive environment for our players to develop their hockey but most importantly have fun doing so.


The selectors were impressed with the standard of hockey on display and the skill level of players that attended.

The high standard of hockey did make it a hard job for the selectors but they believe each player has been placed in the team that will allow them to have an enjoyable and fulfilling season of hockey.

Coaches and Managers will be in touch with their teams soon.

It is imperative that players now register to play for the season. Uniforms will not be issued until this is completed. You can do this by clicking here

Should you have any questions about the trial process, selections or the season ahead please contact us on


2017 Boys Kiwi Stick Teams

Green Team

Coach : Chris Nord

Finn Henry

Christopher Watson

Josh Rayner

Shanon Strange

Jack Vetcher

Hugh Thompson

Eddie Nord

Fearghus Kane

James Wright

Blue Team

Coach : Jon Carnoutsos

Kaelan Graham

Dominic Carnoutsos

Joshua Abrey

Isaac Gardener-Deeming

Luca Fear-Ross

Callum Fearnley

Jack den Hollander

Tom den Hollander

Joel Sam

White Team

Coach : TBC

Adam Walker

Jayden Walker

Arnau Marginet Solano

Ashton Fisher

Jonty Gray

George Gibbs

Jonty Taylor

Theo Jackson Roderique

Walter McLoughlin

Thomas Carrick

bottom of page