2016: Committee of Management

Club President

Jonathon Pooch

jpooch@suhc.co.nz

 

 

Vice President

Kim Englebretson

kenglebretson@suhc.co.nz

 

 

CDM & Communications

Chez Parore

chezparore@suhc.co.nz

 

 

Senior Club Captain

Gareth Greenfield

senior@suhc.co.nz

 

 

Youth Club Captain

Steve Smith

youth@suhc.co.nz

 

 

Junior Club Captain

Tana Sullivan

junior@suhc.co.nz

 

 

Treasurer

Angela Park

treasurer@suhc.co.nz

 

 

Secretary

Sarah Graham

secretary@suhc.co.nz